• ServeSafe Certification

  •  

     

     

    ServeSafe Training and Certification 
     


    The ServSafe Food Safety Training Program leads the way in providing current and comprehensive educational materials to the food service industry.

    ServSafe training and certification is recognized by more federal, state and local jurisdictions than any other food safety certification and in Georgia, food safety certification is required by law.

    The LACC Georgia is pleased to offer a ServeSafe Certification Class and Exam in Spanish. The class is held the last Tuesday of every month at the Chamber's office and is open to members and non-members.

     

    ServeSafe Class in Spanish

    Instructor: Antonio Villegas, ServeSafe Certified Trainer

    Where: LACC Georgia Office - 4120 Presidential Parkway, Suite 200. Atlanta, Ga. 30340.

    When: The last Tuesday of every month.

    Time: 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

    Cost: $110 for LACC Georgia Members  -  $140 for Non-Members.

    Includes ServSafe manager book in Spanish, all day class and exam.

     

    Available dates:

    Tuesday, February 26, 2019

    Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    ​Tuesday, April 30, 2019

    Tuesday, May 28, 2019

    Tuesday, June 25, 2019

    Tuesday, July 30, 2019

    Tuesday, August 27, 2019

    Tuesday, September 24, 2019

    Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Tuesday, November 26, 2019

     

  • Thank You to our Sponsors Thank You to our Sponsors